March 19, 2015

Mark your calendars! Get out your fancy pants!

The Jones Library is proud to announce that the Second Annual Samuel Minot Jones Awards for Literary Achievement will honor author Julius Lester and Pat & Peter Schneider of Amherst Writers and Artists for their literary contributions. The gala celebration event, the "Sammys", will take place on April 16, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. at the Yiddish Book Center.

Premium tickets are $100 and include an autographed giclĂ©e (the image above) by author/illustrator Diane deGroat, as well as a tax deductible donation to the Jones Library. 

General admission tickets are $50.

For more information or to order your tickets, click this link!